The Catholic University of America



Join us for another installment in the...

SBA President - Amanda Azarian
VP Student Affairs - Alex Pacheco
VP Academic Affairs - John Thomas 
VP Financial Affairs - Brandon Edmisten
Director of Communications - Conor MacCaffrey
3L Representatives - Joey Davis, Devin Williams, Anthony Clark
2L Representatives - Ted Goodman, Megan Chester, Yoli Ramos Soto
ELSA Board Members 
 President - Chris Forgues
Vice President - Matt Higginson
Secretary -
Anthony Clark
Treasurer -
Amaru Sanchez  
Community Service Chair - Nicolette Endara

1Ls, 2Ls, & 3Ls: Sign up for your class page on TWEN to receive weekly updates on social, academic, and community service events.


Don't forget to like us on Facebook and read Headnotes (The Columbus School of Law's Weekly Newsletter)!